Our engineers will be performing routine site maintenance this Saturday, February 21st. While you won’t be able to log into your AdSense or Google Ad Manager accounts between 10am and 2pm PST, we’ll continue tracking your clicks, impressions, and earnings as usual. In addition, your ad serving won’t be affected.

For our international readers, here’s the start time of the maintenance in a few other cities:

London – 6pm Saturday
Cairo – 8pm Saturday
Mumbai – 11:30pm Saturday
Manila – 2am Sunday
Sydney – 5am Sunday

Posted by Arlene Lee – Inside AdSense Team

 Site maintenance on Saturday, February 21

 Site maintenance on Saturday, February 21

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.